Things I Used To Do

Hello, so I used to really enjoy those little rabbit banks for Easter. I bet I had a couple of them for my change. I bet they are still around. Now I know Easter is about chocolate. I actually want more fruit this year. Lol 😝 What do you all think? I am remembering this mini printer my grandparents found for me. I had a digital camera too. I guess I wish the future would be fun like that too.

When my hair was more grown out it was wavy and it looked nice. If I left it to about the length of my shoulders it did well. I would put all kinds of bows and hair clips with butterflies in my hair then. Sometimes I miss taking the time to do that kind of stuff.

I didn’t put doll clothes on stuffed bears much, but I did with my dolls. They had little shoes and purses too. I would collect what I felt I could hold. I remember having a little case for their outfits. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜Š

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started